

Register of Business Interests Summary 2022-2023

KEY MANAGEMENT

Senior Management Team employed by the Trust

Staff	Joined Team	Position	Governance roles in other establishments/Business & pecuniary interests	Since	Interests arising from relationships with school staff
Stephen Carey	01.01.15	AAT CEO	 Executive Headteacher of Saint George's CE School Governor, Canterbury Christ Church University 	June 2021	Spouse employed by Saint George's CE School
Tony Seath	01.01.15	AAT Chief Finance Officer	None		Daughter employed by the Trust as Finance Apprentice (March 2021)
Nick Thomas	14.10.19	AAT Operations Officer	None		None
Joanne Barker-Platt	01.09.22	AAT HR Director	None		None
Claire James	01.11.22	AAT Head of Governance	None		None
Adrian Oldershaw	22.02.21	Senior Trust Improvement Officer	None		None
Sam Crinnion	01.11.21	Senior Trust Improvement Officer	None		None

Sarah Prest	01.01.22 07.03.22	Trust Improvement Officer Acting Head of School – Shorne CE Primary (maternity leave)	None		None
Tim Muggridge	01.01.22	Executive Headteacher - Cliffe Woods Primary, Halling Primary & Shorne CE Primary Senior Trust Improvement Officer	None		None
Matthew Lillie	01.09.17	Head of School – Saint George's CE School	 KMT Strategic Board Member (voluntary) Co-opted member of the Diocesan Board of Education (voluntary) 	Dec 2018 Jan 2022	None
Amy Chitty	01.01.15	Headteacher – St Botolph's CE Primary	None		Daughter employed at St Botolph's as TA and Breakfast Club Leader
Tara Hewett	01.01.18	Head of School – Shorne CE Primary	None		None
Jane Rolfe	01.04.17	Headteacher – Stone St Mary's CE Primary	 Trustee of Dartford Area Schools Consortium (DASCO) Maidstone Grammar School (spouse) 		Niece employed at Stone as TA (Sept 2021) and as an Apprentice in the previous academic year
Glenn Pollard	01.04.17	Headteacher – Horton Kirby CE Primary	None		Spouse employed by St Botolph's CE Primary
Karen Trowell	01.05.18	Headteacher – Sutton-at-Hone CE Primary	Artic Building Services (Spouse is MD)	Sept 2004	Niece employed at Sutton-at-Hone as an Apprentice (Sept 2021)
Justine Roddan	01.06.19	Head of School – Rosherville CE Primary	None		None
Pamela Gough	01.09.22	Headteacher – Holy Trinity CE Primary	None		None
Jayne Field	01.09.21	Acting Head of School – Sedley's CE Primary	None		None

Karen Connolly	01.01.22	Head of School – Cliffe Woods Primary	None	None
Lisa Taylor	01.01.22	Headteacher – Halling Primary	None	None

Former Members of Key Management							
Denise Gibbs- Naguar	01.11.20 until 31.08.22	Headteacher – Holy Trinity CE Primary	•	Trustee with New Generation Trust	Oct 2019	None	